Search
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
3401 E. Newman Road, Joplin, Mo. 64801
Phone: (417) 781-5124 | Fax: (417) 781-1949

Enrollment is always open at Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School.  For information about enrollment schedules, financial aid opportunities, tuition, activities, important dates and other admissions topics, please visit our Admissions Contact Page.

Alana Hickman
Registrar 
ahickman@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x229
Terri Davidson
Front Desk/Attendance/Early Dismissal 
tdavidson@tjeffschool.org
(417)781-5124 x222
Dr. Benjamin Parsons
Head of School
bparsons@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x236

Claire Berger
Director of Admission &
Student Recruitment
 
cberger@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x255

Debie Donica
Business Manager
ddonica@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x223

Chris Myers
Athletic Director &
Buildings and Grounds Director
 
cmyers@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x226

Gelmis Cole
Dean of Students &
Spanish Teacher

gcole@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x310
   
Justin Kleinheider
Dean of Academics &
History Teacher

jkleinheider@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x247

Robert Carlson
Director of Communications, Recruitment,
Development, & Technology

rcarlson@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x240
     

Directions to the school:

Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School:
3401 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin Mo., 64801 

We're approximately 1/2 mile east of Rangeline and 1/2 mile north of the North Park Mall in Joplin.

Click on the map image for directions.




About the School | Admissions | News | Parents | TJ's Program | Athletics | Activities and Clubs | Alumni | Giving to TJ | Summer Discovery | TJ Portal | Libraries | TJ Concert Hall | Strategic Planning

© Copyright 2015 Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School. All rights reserved. | 3401 E. Newman Road, Joplin, MO 64801 | (417) 781-5124 | Non-discrimination policy